Reviews

We love knowing how much of a difference we make to our clients. Our growth has been almost entirely driven by referrals and recommendations. Here is what some of our clients have to say about us.

We would love to hear about your experience too. Please add a review if you feel that others should know about your experience. You can also recommend us and share your experience with your friends on Facebook.

Google

Robyn Saultry
Robyn Saultry
08:57 14 Jan 18
Professional, on time and understanding of old aching bodies
Julian Murray
Julian Murray
03:20 18 Feb 18
Great massage, parking was easy, professional and friendly.
William Lucas
William Lucas
09:30 19 Feb 18
Thanks so much for the massage today Renee, as a long term client I appreciate your ability to find the many knots I accumulate and then get me back on the basketball court again !!
See All Reviews
Add a Google review

Facebook

Hands4Health Remedial Massage
3.4
powered by Facebook
Rebecca Winter
Rebecca Winter
2019-03-21T01:40:16+0000
I visited with significant and persistent pain that had been resistant relief from to physio, osteo and exercise. The magical Teagan quickly and correctly identified the problem and successfully treated it. The relief was immediate and lasting, and a follow-up visit ironed out some other kinks. She's absolutely outstanding - very highly recommended.
Chelsea Saunders
Chelsea Saunders
2019-01-22T05:25:19+0000
I recently had a massage with the lovely Teagan and would definitely recommend her! She was great at releasing my knots and muscle tightness; particularly my shoulders and hamstrings. I felt so much better afterwards and will definitely be back 😊 Thank you!
Lara McKenzie
Lara McKenzie
2018-09-12T07:15:10+0000
I just had a fantastic massage with Caitlin! She addressed my needs & was very careful to work around my injury. Awesome remedial massage that was tailor made to suit me. Thanks so much!
Chelsea Akehurst
Chelsea Akehurst
2018-08-21T01:26:03+0000
Thank you for the therapeutic massage today Caitlin. You identified and tended to my problem areas and I feel so much better already. Look forward to having you help me through my injuries and continue to use massage as a prevention for further injury. Thanks again. Chelsea
Liza Sipple
Liza Sipple
2018-08-16T02:19:01+0000
I’m very particular about remedial massages and Brigid did not disappoint! I highly recommend if you want a quality massage.
Peter Ryan
Peter Ryan
2018-06-06T01:37:05+0000
Broke a heap of ribs, which required platting, had a collapsed lung and dislocated my shoulder after a bike accident about one month ago. Needless to say I've been very sore and sorry. Today I received a massage from Caitlin. All I can say is thank you so much. All the knots in and around my neck, back and shoulder blades have gone. I feel 100% better, almost good enough to get back on the bike again. Thanks again Caitlin, you're a champion.
Cheryll Woon
Cheryll Woon
2018-05-22T10:17:46+0000
I had my massage with Brigid today. She was excellent and professional. She identified and remove all my knots on my neck, shoulders and back. Highly recommended.
Brendan SueSee
Brendan SueSee
2018-04-09T05:28:42+0000
Renee provides a high quality massage to remove knots and tightness and leaves your muscles feeling relaxed and ready to perform again. She is not only a highly skillfull therpists but also an attentive one who listens to your needs and adjusts accordingly. A fantastic pro-active health service which improves both mind and body!!!
Gwenda Ostwald
Gwenda Ostwald
2018-02-24T05:43:08+0000
Caitlin did a job of finding the knots around my upper back.
Kirst Jarrett
Kirst Jarrett
2018-02-23T07:54:22+0000
Amazing! Had massage with Bridget and she is great. Perfect mixture of relaxation & finding all the tight painful spots that need to be released �
Nicky Miklos-Woodley
Nicky Miklos-Woodley
2017-10-20T04:54:55+0000
Best massage I’ve ever had and my monthly fix is something I count down the days for!Renee makes sure it’s the perfect mix of remedial and relaxation so you feel like you’re walking out on cloud 9 and your body has been taken care of.I can’t recommend Renee highly enough �
Olivia Meiklejohn
Olivia Meiklejohn
2017-07-05T07:27:30+0000
Renee is just amazing. I always walk out of my appointments feeling amazing and on top of the world. So glad I found her. ���
Frederic Gue
Frederic Gue
2017-05-10T02:41:12+0000
Renee is brilliant. Her touch is firm but gentle and soothing. I never leave disappointed.
Aimee Berry
Aimee Berry
2017-02-18T02:09:35+0000
Renee is amazing at what she does! She could find every tight muscle and explained how it affected other areas. Definitely coming back! Xo
Jared McCubbin
Jared McCubbin
2016-09-23T06:17:41+0000
Alex Townsend
Alex Townsend
2016-09-23T05:13:45+0000
Next Reviews
Add a Facebook review
Phone: (07) 3395 7155
inside Excell Rehab
228 Wynnum Rd Norman Park